Music's ur best friend, always!

Michael Jackson – 1972 – Ben

with one comment

Michael Jackson – 1972 – Ben

1. Ben
2. Greatest Show on Earth
3. People Make the World Go Round
4. We’ve Got a Good Thing Going
5. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
6. My Girl
7. What Goes Around Comes Around
8. In Our Small Way
9. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
10. You Can Cry on My Shoulder

Download pelo Rapidshare


Written by passaolink

September 10, 2008 at 3:31 am

Posted in Michael Jackson

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Qual é a senha/password????


    June 26, 2009 at 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: