Music's ur best friend, always!

Michael Jackson – 1987 – Bad (Special Edition)

leave a comment »

Michael Jackson – 1987 – Bad (Special Edition)

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Quincy Jones Interview #1
13. Streetwalker
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can’t Stop Loving You)
16. Quincy Jones Interview #3
17. Intro “Fly Away”
18. Fly Away

Download pelo Rapidshare


Written by passaolink

September 10, 2008 at 2:18 am

Posted in Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: